Leistungssport

Ressortleiter Leistungssport

Kanu-Rennsport                                                             
Dr. Malte Drescher                                                                 
Taborweg 19                                                        
78467 Konstanz                                                                     
Tel.: 07531/885262                                                               
E-Mail: rl-rennsport@deutscherkanuverband.de                                                              

Kanu-Slalom
Markus Flechtner
Sudermannstr. 2b
40721 Hilden
Tel.: 02103/947383
Fax: 02103/947384     
E-Mail: ressortleiter@kanuslalom.de

Kanu-Wildwasserrennsport                                           
Achim Overbeck                                                                     
Bültenweg 92                                                                         
38106 Braunschweig                                                           
Tel.: 0531/2095190                                                               
E-Mail: rl-wildwasser@deutscherkanuverband.de

Kommissarischer DKV-Ressortleiter
Referent für Wettkampfwesen/ Organisation
Sören Kamm
Scharnhornstr.1
24105 Kiel
Mobil: 0151/50664027
Email: SKamm@gmx.de

Kanu-Segeln                                                                        
Torben Kossel                                                                       
Jasperallee 85                                                                     
38102 Braunschweig                                                          
Tel.: 0531/23429340                                                             
Mobil: 0179/2305045                                                          
E-Mail: segeln@deutscherkanuverband.de

Kanu-Drachenboot
Dr. Günter Renschin
Hafenstraße 3
65201 Wiesbaden
Mobil: 0173/3450035
E-Mail: ressortleiter@kanu-drachenboot.org

Parakanu
Ronny Waßmuth
Kattowitzer Str. 1a
06128 Halle
Mobil: 01573/4871979
E-Mail: parakanu@deutscherkanuverband.de

Kanu-Freestyle
Ingrid Schlott
Weidachweg 27
83131 Nußdorf a. Inn
Mobil: 0160/8445284
E-Mail: freestyle@deutscherkanuverband.de

Kanu-Trendsport
Manuela Gawehn
Im Rothenbruch 2
53721 Siegburg
Mobil: 0170 1827051
E-Mail: trendsport@deutscherkanuverband.de

PARTNER
 
DKV-Gewässerführer