Generalsekretariat - Mitarbeiter


 
Generalsekretär
Wolfram Götz
Tel.: 0203 / 99759 - 10
E-Mail: wolfram.goetz@kanu.de
 

 
Sekretariat
Antje Weber
Tel.: 0203 / 99759 - 11
E-Mail: antje.weber@kanu.de
 

 
Buchhaltung/Personal
Andreas Schmitz
Tel.: 0203 / 99759 - 20
E-Mail: andreas.schmitz@kanu.de
 

 

DKV-Referent Verbandsentwicklung
Oliver Strubel
Tel.: 0203 / 99759 - 50
E-Mail: oliver.strubel@kanu.de
 


 
DKV-Referentin Ausbildung
Anne-Christine Schlangenotto
Tel.: 0203 / 99759 - 12
E-Mail: anne-christine.schlangenotto@kanu.de
 

 

Sachbearbeiterin Ausbildung
Nadine Storey
Tel.: 0203 / 99759 - 42
E-Mail: nadine.storey@kanu.de
 

  Jugendsekretariat
Kim Paul
Tel.: 0203 / 99759 -52
E-Mail: kim.paul@kanu.de
PARTNER
 
DKV-Gewässerführer